To manage the permissions of your users, click on the 'Settings' tab on the left hand navigation.
In your Settings page, scroll down to the the 'User Management' section.
PLEASE NOTE: You must be a master user to edit the permissions of a user.
To edit a users preferences, simply click on the three dots on the right of that user and choose which area you would like to edit.
This will disable the user so they can no longer access the Portal.
This will delete the user so they no longer appear in the User Management section.
This will allow you to change the contacts username.
This will allow you to change the users permissions. This includes; Upload Contacts, Approve Email Campaigns, Approve SMS Campaigns, Start/Stop Journeys and Change System Settings.
'Send Reset Password Email'
This will send a password reset email to the email address associated with that user.