If you have a requirement to Erase a large number of contacts quickly, you may use the bulk erase function.

*WARNING: Erasing a contact or multiple contacts will mean their information will be permanently deleted and you will not be able to upload the same contact information again.

Select the Contacts tab on the left-hand navigation.

You can perform a 'Contact Filter' as normal to access the contacts who you wish to Erase. 

Click the 'Filter Contacts' button and this will generate your contact list.

At the bottom of your contact list, you will see the option to select 'Erase'.

Once you hit the 'Erase' button, a pop up warning box will appear for you to confirm the action.

Once you hit the 'Erase' button the next pop up warning box will appear for the Erasure of the contacts to be confirmed.

Remember: this action can not be undone! 

Once you are happy you can select 'Yes, erase' and all of the contacts will be erased and the following pop up will appear.

If you have any problems please feel free to contact your account manager. 

Did this answer your question?