We have introduced a new subscription button within the journey manager which allows you to automatically update contact preferences.

Simply drop the button on to the page, and you will be given the ability to update contact status options or user preferences 

Keep Existing - this will keep all contacts existing status

Active - this will make all contacts active

Unsubscribed - this will unsubscribe all contacts 

Bounce - this will mark all contacts as bounced

Invalid Address - this marks all contacts as having an invalid address (Direct Mail only)

Did this answer your question?