To disable a user, click on your 'Settings' tab on the left hand navigation.

In your Settings page, scroll down to the 'User Management' section. 

PLEASE NOTE: You must be a master user to delete or disable a user.

Click on the three dots on the far right of the user you wish to either delete or disable, then select the disable or delete option. 

Please note: If you disable a user, you can reenable them at a later date. However, If you delete the user they will no longer appear in the User Management section and will not have the option to reenable them.

Did this answer your question?